YouTube: Events hosted

Primary tabs

Title Dates
Cinthia da Silva: Esportes radicais, de aventura e da natureza Wednesday, 26 August, 2020
Interview with Professor Christian Kaunert: Jean Monnet network on EU counter-terrorism Thursday, 20 August, 2020
Public lecture: Thel Augusto Monteiro - Marketing e Comunicação no Varejo Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Cristina Gomez-Roman LIVE: New course in environmental psychology Thursday, 23 July, 2020
EUROSCI Network conference: The State of the Network Thursday, 28 May, 2020
Criza economică a coronavirusului: o criză de ofertă | Economie Politică Pozitivă 12 Monday, 25 May, 2020
Economia pe termen scurt: politica monetară și fiscală | Economie Politică Pozitivă 11 Monday, 18 May, 2020
Kaunert & Varela: European Union security policy and policy making Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Economia reală pe termen lung: producția și creșterea economică | Economie Politică Pozitivă 10 Monday, 11 May, 2020
Benedetto & Varela: European Union cohesion policy and policy making Thursday, 30 April, 2020
Benedetto, Kaunert, Nastase, Roman & Varela: The Coronacrisis and the future of Europe Thursday, 16 April, 2020
Bunuri publice, resurse comune și bunuri de club | Economie Politică Pozitivă 7 Monday, 13 April, 2020
Giacomo Benedetto: The history of the EU budget | EUROSCI Network Lecture Thursday, 26 March, 2020
Externalități | Economie politică pozitivă 6 Monday, 23 March, 2020
Comerțul internațional și efectele protecției | Economie politică pozitivă 5 Monday, 16 March, 2020
Will the EU survive Coronavirus? | EUROSCI Network discussion Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Cele trei efecte ale unui impozit | Economie Politică Pozitivă 4 Monday, 9 March, 2020
Economia politică a Coronavirusului | Economie politică pozitivă 3 Monday, 2 March, 2020
Salariul minim pe economie și controlul prețurilor | Economie politică pozitivă 2 Monday, 24 February, 2020
Ten principles of EU policy | EU policy and policy making 1 Thursday, 20 February, 2020
Zece principii de economie: să gândești ca un economist | Economie politică pozitivă 1 Monday, 17 February, 2020
The EU and emerging markets: Discussion about modern slavery Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
Experimentul X: Teoria alegerii raționale LIVE pe YouTube Thursday, 19 December, 2019
Să înțelegem politica de coeziune | Politicile Uniunii Europene 12 | Curs de închidere Thursday, 30 May, 2019
Globul pământesc se rotește întotdeaună la dreaptă | Economia Politică Europeană | Curs de închidere Monday, 27 May, 2019